This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

Looking for a Restaurant around Bromley?

Kathmandu Masala … find out more

Bromley Charity Events

Charity Events near Bromley, Kent

Below are upcoming charity events happening in Bromley and the surrounding area. You can add your own events here.

Past Charity Events near Bromley, Kent

Below are past charity events that have already happened in Bromley and the surrounding area. You can add your own events here.

September 2021

St Christopher's Fun Walk 2021

St Christopher's Fun Walk 2021
Sunday, 19th September 2021 from 9:00am
Bromley

Our bi-annual Fun Walk event is back! Starting and finishing at Keston Common, there are four sponsored routes for you ... more

July 2021

Cycle for St Christopher's

Cycle for St Christopher's
Sunday, 4th July 2021 from 9:00am
Bromley

Pedal 30 or 60 miles for St Christopher's on Sunday 4 July! Join us on a scenic ride through the ... more

February 2021

St Christopher's Virtual Cat Show

St Christopher's Virtual Cat Show
Thursday, 18th February 2021
Ends: Monday, 1st March 2021
(12 day event)
Bromley

Calling all cat owners! It’s your time to show off your fabulous felines. Between 18 February and 1 March you ... more

St Christopher's Virtual Dog Show

St Christopher's Virtual Dog Show
Thursday, 4th February 2021
Ends: Monday, 15th February 2021
(12 day event)
Bromley

After the success of our first ever virtual dog show in June 2020, we are very excited to announce that ... more

December 2020

My Santa Run - St Christopher's

My Santa Run - St Christopher's
Tuesday, 1st December 2020
Ends: Thursday, 31st December 2020
(31 day event)
Bromley

Get in the festive spirit and support St Christopher's Hospice this Christmas by taking on the #MySantaRun Challenge! It's easy ... more

October 2020

Tom Allen's Spooktacular Quiz - St Christopher's

Tom Allen's Spooktacular Quiz - St Christopher's
Thursday, 22nd October 2020 from 7:30pm
Bromley

After the success of our first quiz night, we’ve invited Tom Allen back – this time for a Halloween themed ... more

August 2020

My Prudential Ride London - St Christopher's

My Prudential Ride London - St Christopher's
Saturday, 15th August 2020
Ends: Sunday, 16th August 2020
(2 day event)
Bromley

Ride to raise funds, remember loved ones and recognise our key workers! Are you up for a challenge? The first ... more

St Christopher's Virtual Open Gardens

St Christopher's Virtual Open Gardens
Monday, 3rd August 2020
Ends: Monday, 31st August 2020
(29 day event)
Bromley

St Christopher's Hospice first ever Virtual Open Gardens! Due to Covid-19, we haven’t been able to enjoy many of the ... more

June 2020

St Christopher's Virtual Cat Show

St Christopher's Virtual Cat Show
Thursday, 18th June 2020
Ends: Monday, 29th June 2020
(12 day event)
Bromley

Calling all fabulous felines! Does your cat have what it takes? We’re very excited to welcome you to our first ... more

St Christophers Virtual Dog Show

Thursday, 4th June 2020
Ends: Monday, 15th June 2020
(12 day event)
Bromley

Calling all pawfect pets! Does your pooch have what it takes? We’re very excited to welcome you to our first ... more

Event

What's On in Bromley?

Add a New Event

Do you know about an event happening in or around Bromley? Let everyone know what's going on in the town. Click here to promote an event.

Message

Bromley Message Board